Contact Us

Contact Us

SNS Foundation Head Office

88-89, Industrial Development Colony
Mehrauli Road, Gurgaon- 122 001


Phone: +91-124-4080391, +919910038782


Email: info@snsf.org
Website: www.snsf.org


Ms. Damayanti Bhowmik

Email: damayanti@snsf.org


Parwanoo

M.M.Stores, Sector-2, Gabriel Road, Parwanoo, Solan, Himachal Pradesh-173220
Board line: 0179-2232260


Mr. Ranjan Bala Sadhu
Sr. Manager- Parwanoo Operations  
Phone: +91 9816021960
Email: r.sadhu@snsf.org

For CSR / Volunteering / Donations / Partnerships, Contact:


Ms. Damayanti Bhowmik
Phone: +91 9971799223
Email: damayanti.bhowmik@gmail.com, damayanti@snsf.org


Mr. Bir Singh Rao
Phone: +91 9810248587
Email: bsrao@snsf.org

Rewari

Mr. Phool Singh Yadav
Asst. Manager - Vocational Education
Phone: +91 9467330713, 9928839684
Email: phoolsingh@snsf.org phoolsinghyadav74@gmail.com

Dewas

'Madhu Villa', 67-C Kalani Bagh, Dewas, Madhya Pradesh - 455001


Ms. Ritu Vyas
Manager - Dewas Operations
Phone: +91 9826043527
Email: rituvyas23@gmail.com; ritu@snsf.org

Jawai

88-89, Industrial Development Colony, Mehrauli-Gurgaon Road, Gurugram, Haryana- 122001


Mr. Vijay Tanwar
Sr. Manager - Jawai Operations
Phone: +91 9873915125
Email: vijay@snsf.org

Nasik

Anand I Power Pvt. Ltd. 20, MIDC Estate, Satpur, Nashik, Maharashtra - 422007
Board line: +91 253-2352756


Mr. Ramlal Badgujar
Manager-Nashik Operations
Phone: +91 8411976888
Email: ramlal@snsf.org


Chakan / Satara

Spicer-SNSF-Nutan JIVIKA Kendra, C/o Nutan Maharashtra Institute of Engineering and Technology, Samarth Vidya Sankul, Vishnupuri, Talegaon Dabhade, Pune, Maharashtra 410507
Board line: +91 253-2352756


Mr. Rajeev Pade
Manager - Chakan & Satara Operations
Phone: +91 9503115118
Email: paderajeev@gmail.com

Chennai / Hosur

Anand Automotive Pvt. Ltd. Karumuttu Centre - 1st Floor, No.634 Anna Salai, Nandanam Chennai -60003


Mr. A.Senkanal
Manager - Chennai & Hosur Operations
Phone: +91 8144078114, +91 9382618439
Email: senkanal@snsf.org


Jodalli

Spicer-SNSF-Bellad JIVIKA Kendra, Village Jodalli, Devalingikoppa, Dharwad, Karnataka 580026


Ms. Uma Hampannavar
Manager-Jodalli Operations
Phone: +91 9902596121
Email: uma@snsf.org; umahampanavar@gmail.com;



For Health Programme / Workplace Intervention Initiatives:

Mr. Vijay Tanwar
Phone: +91 9873915125
Email: vijay@snsf.org

* All fields are mandatory

Select a category to help us route your request:

 

Please provide info about yourself

Name:
Organization:
Country:
Email:
Phone Number:
Type the words in box below:
(Letters are case sensitive)
     Try a new code
Type your query here: